Best Summer Camps in Lafayette for Your Little Ones

Summer is officially here! You might be scrambling to find ways to keep your little ones occupied, while making sure they are learning and enjoying themselves in the summer sun. The team at Guaranteed Automotive & Transmission Service considers many of their clients as members of their extended family, which is one of the reasons why we compiled this list of summer camps in Lafayette: 

  • Animal Interest Camps

Boiler Vet Camp: purdue.edu
Camp Tecumseh: camptecumseh.org
Columbian Park Zoo: columbianparkzoo.org
Purdue Summer College for High School Students: purdue.edu
Therapeutic Riding Horse Camp: newhorse.com
Wild About Horses Equestrian Center: wildabouthorses.net
Wolf Park: wolfpark.net

  • Arts and Theater Camps 

All Fired Up: allfiredupwestlafayette.com
Art Museum of Greater Lafayette: artlafayette.org
Civic Theatre of Greater Lafayette:lafayettecivic.org
Creative Clayground: creativeclayground.com
Dance Moves ∧ Gymnastics: flipdmg.com
Flourish Studio and Classroom: flourishstudioandclassroom.com
Lafayette Children's Choir:lafayettechildrenschoir.org
Lala Gallery: lalagallery.publishpath.com
Lafayette Writer's Studio: lafayettewritersstudio.com
Painting with a Twist: paintingwithatwist.com
Studio B: studioblafayette.com
YWCA Lafayette: ywcalafayette.org

  • General Camps

Arc of Tippecanoe County - Camp Sparks: arcoftippecanoe.org
Boiler Kids Camps: purdue.edu
Boy Scouts of America: sagamorebsa.org
Bricks 4 Kidz: bricks4kidz.com
Brookshire Learning Center: brookshirelc.com
Camp Tecumseh: camptecumseh.org
Camp Wack Water Adventure Camp: campwack.org
Columbian Park Zoo:columbianparkzoo.org
Faith Community Ministries / Adventure Camp: faithlafayette.org
Follow the Child Montessori School: followthechildmontessori.net
Girls Scouts of Central Indiana: girlscoutsindiana.org
Grandparents University: conf.purdue.edu/gpu
Hanging Rock Christian Assembly, Inc. Summer Camp: hangingrock.org
Just Us Kids: justuskidsinc.com
Kinder Care Learning Center / Camps: kindercare.com
McAllister Parks & Recreation Camps: lafayette.in.gov

We encourage you check in with the status of the camp in the wake of COVID-19. 

The team at Guaranteed Automotive & Transmission wants you to enjoy your summer, and for a stress-free and positive summer, preventative maintenance is a must. This way, you don’t have to worry about the condition of your vehicle. Give us a call today to schedule an appointment for preventative maintenance, and our team would be happy to answer any questions you may have! 

Categories:

Auto Repair
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Guaranteed Automotive and Transmission Service (765) 447-6012 For Assistance.